Redfish fishing and Trout Fishing on Mirrolure hard baits



Brevard County Blues – Capt Blair Wiggins fishes with the NEW Mogan Collection Mirrolures and Trokar Mogan Spoon to catch trout in Titusville Florida with Capt Jamie Glasner.

Click on Right here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/AF-subscribe

New Uploads Mondays at 7pm ET

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Mogan Collection Merchandise ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Flats Blue Inshore Rods → http://bit.ly/FlatsBlueSpin
Flats Blue Baitcasters → http://bit.ly/FlatsBlueCast
Flats Pink Spinning Rods → http://bit.ly/FlatsPink
Trokar Mogan Spoons → http://bit.ly/MoganSpoons
Flats Blue Huge Recreation Rods → http://bit.ly/BigGameRod
Mogan Combo → http://bit.ly/MoganCombo

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Keep Related ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Web site → http://www.addictivefishing.com
Fb → http://fb.com/addictivefishing
Instagram → http://instagram.com/addictivefishing
Twitter → https://twitter.com/addictivefish

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Help Our Companions ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Dick’s Sporting Items → http://dicks.com
• Skeeter Boats → http://skeeterboats.com
• Minn Kota → http://minnkotamotors.com
• Humminbird → http://humminbird.com
• Trokar Hooks → http://trokar.com
• Star Brite Merchandise → http://starbrite.com
• Star Tron Gasoline Remedy → http://startron.com
• Area Coast → http://visitspacecoast.com
• Engel Coolers → http://engelcoolers.com
• Beavertail Skiffs → http://beavertailskiffs.com
• DOA Lures → http://doalures.com
• Mirrolure → http://mirrolure.com
• Seaguar → http://seaguar.com
• Costa Sun shades → http://costadelmar.com
• T – H Marine → http://thmarine.com
• Rugged Meats → http://ruggedmeats.com
• Calusa Forged Nets → http://calusa.com

Florida Angler Home Page